Oficina de Prensa



INFORMES

mail  prensa@migraciones.gov.ar

telefono  (5411) 4317-0393

STAFF

vineta  PRENSA:
Hugo Mouján - hugomoujan@migraciones.gov.ar

vineta COMUNICACIÓN Y REDES SOCIALES:
Victoria Galván - vgalvan@migraciones.gov.ar


vineta Equipo

Carla Montes - cmontes@migraciones.gov.ar

Carolina Beneventana - cbeneventana@migraciones.gov.ar

Astor Ballada - hballada@migraciones.gov.ar

Victoria Hermelo - olhermelo@migraciones.gov.ar

Sebastián Espino Pazos - sfespinopazos@migraciones.gov.ar

Ezequiel Ruiz - ezruiz@migraciones.gov.ar

Huber Baca - hebaca@migraciones.gov.ar

Sebastián Bernardo Deferrari - sbdeferrari@migraciones.gov.ar